From Concept to Final Draft in 10 Easy Steps

Tonight my blog post isn’t here…it’s actually here! I had an article published on The Movie Pool today about the step-by-step process I took to get from my first idea to the final draft of the Bones spec I wrote in the fall…which, by the way, the Scriptapalooza contest results will be announced on Tuesday (fingers crossed)! In my online research, I found plenty of articles on theory and concepts about the art of screenwriting, but not so much in the ehow style of step-by-step procedure. So I wrote one myself! Go check out it out at themoviepool.com 🙂

Full Link: http://www.themoviepool.com/on-writing/item/781-from-concept-to-final-draft-in-10-easy-steps.html

Leave a Reply

