My First Spec: Done!

With a mere 3 days to spare before the Scriptapalooza deadline, my little caterpillar of a spec script is ready to spread its wings—at least that’s the hope. It, and my senior project pilot, are now registered with the Library of Congress and submitted. I’ve tinkered and tightened and done everything I know to do to make them the best they can be (Army plug, anyone?). And that’s enough. All I can do at this point is hope and pray…and start on something else! Yes, dear readers, I’m going to be starting another writing project very soon. Details to come.

Leave a Reply

